Contact Us

1000 Glen Day Drive
Clemmons, North Carolina 27012
336.712.1010
 


Golf Shop and Tee Times: (336) 712-1010 ext. 2

Membership Information: Please call Jim Gress, Director of Memberships at (336) 712-1010 ext. 7 or (336) 577-6986

Jack's Sports Bar & Grille: (336) 712-1010 ext. 6

Golf Shop Hours:
Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM                                                                                                                                                                                        Friday - Sunday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Pool Hours from Memorial Day to Labor Day                                                                                                                                                                      Monday - Saturday 11 AM - 8 PM
Sunday 1PM - 8 PM


Owner/General Manager
Darren Mangus
(336) 712-1010 ext. 5
darren@salemglen.com

PGA Director of Coaching                                                                                                                                                                                                       Jimmy McMullen, PGA
(336) 712-1010 ext. 8
jimmy@salemglen.com

Assistant General Manager/Head Golf Professional                                                                                                                                                      Thomas Krpicak, PGA

(336)-712-1010 ext. 3

thomas@salemglen.com  

Golf Course Superintendent
Martin McMillan
(336) 778-2751
Martin@salemglen.com

Uptown Management/Banquets & Events
Jack & Pam Welker
(336) 712-1010 ext: 4                                                                                                                                                                                           jack@savemyrestaurants.com

Five Points at Salem Glen Bar Manager
Syvella Coomer
(336) 712-1010 ext: 6

Office Manager
Sandy Hodges
(336) 712-0303 ext: 7
Sandy@salemglen.com
 

Become a Salem Glen Insider!

Get the latest news and specials from Salem Glen Country Club. Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Type the numbers from the image above:

Salem Glen Country Club - Golf Course Image