Contact Us

1000 Glen Day Drive
Clemmons, North Carolina 27012
336.712.1010
 


Golf Shop and Tee Times: (336) 712-1010 ext. 2

Membership Information: (336) 712-1010 ext. 7

Snack Bar: (336) 712-1010 ext. 6

 

Golf Shop Hours:
Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday - Sunday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

 

Pool Hours:

Monday - Saturday 11 AM - 8 PM
Sunday 1PM - 8 PM


Owner/General Manager
Darren Mangus
(336) 712-1010 ext. 5
darren@salemglen.com

Director of Instruction
Jimmy McMullen, PGA
(336) 712-1010
jimmy@salemglen.com

 

Head Golf Professional       

Justin Malone, PGA

336-712-1010 ext. 3

justin@salemglen.com                                                                                                              

 

Golf Course Superintendent
Matt Robinson
(336) 778-2751
Matt@salemglen.com

 

Bar Manager/Events
Amber Rankin
(336) 712-1010 ext: 4

Amber@salemglen.com

 

Director of Memberships

Jim Gress

(336) 577-6986

jim@salemglen.com

 

Office Manager/Events
Sandy Hodges
(336) 712-0303 ext: 7
Sandy@salemglen.com